We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Admiral Airwave​/​Secret Safe "7

by Javelins

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Limited run of 250 on pink vinyl

    Includes unlimited streaming of Admiral Airwave/Secret Safe "7 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 250 

      $5 USD or more 


Secret Safe 04:20


A song about fools with money and a song about feeling dangerous.


released September 24, 2014

Matt Rickle - Drums/vox
Matt Howard - Guitars/vox
Julian Wettlin - Bass/keys
Recorded and mixed with David Lawson in Oak Park, MI
Mastered by Chris Koltay @ Hi-Bias Studios in Corktown Detroit, MI


all rights reserved



Javelins Detroit, Michigan

Detroit post-rock since 2004

contact / help

Contact Javelins

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Javelins, you may also like: